WILL OUR PETS GO TO HEAVEN?

Will our pets join us in heaven with the Lord? This is a question that often comes up with children, but adults are interested as well, so it’s a good question.

Read More:

https://m.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.jashow.org%2Farticles%2Fquestions-and-answers%2Fquestions-about-eternity%2Fquestions-about-heaven%2Fwill-our-pets-go-to-heaven%2F&h=5AQESrvtv&enc=AZN4uYk2n8N8uB9mysNuwWkHVC0zROAI1Y7lLI-pCy_R_BIgp-9YA2ve5eQYgTAYUKg&s=1

1 thought on “WILL OUR PETS GO TO HEAVEN?”

  1. Some people don’t think so because they “don’t have souls” . I was talking to the Lord one day concerning my pet that was just like family, who passed, and as I was talking with Him, I believe He gave me an answer, He said ” angels don’t have souls and they are here”. So do I believe my Penny is ther waiting!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

